Ea, Lord of the Tapes
HØST - Self Titled

Track list:
1. The Beginning of Fire
2. The Wolf
3. Horus Part One
4. Horus Part Two
5. Salvation: The Destructor
6. Noise Forest: Ablaze
7. Soresophagus

Release Date - SOON.
Limited to 100 copies

DRUIDS' from Pella, IOWA completely decimates everything in their path on their newest album Pray For Water as they dish out some very crunchy and very sludgey stoner doom done midwestern style.