The Creepy Kids

Deacon Jones/Creepy Kids - Deacon Jones and Creepy Kids Split - 2003
The Skabortionists/Deacon Jones:
1. Like Maery
2. Invalid
3. Misguided
4. One Step Too Far
5. Militant
The Creepy Kids:
6. Curb Stomp
7. Gonna Skate
8. Die By the Gun
9. Weekly Beating
10. Sales Tax
11. Senile Dick
12. Skate Bail
13. Fight!

A Skabortionists and Creepy Kids split CD. Hardcore and hardcore ska punk. Of course the Skabortionists went under the name Deacon Jones for this release.

Click to download.

The Creepy Kids - FIGHT The Creepy Kids Discography - 2007
Too many tracks to list right now.

This was released at the final Creepy Kids show at the beginning of the summer of 2007.
RIP dudes.
Click to download.